## B.A. Session - 2025 -28 Merit List

			J.A. 3033	ion - 2025 - 28 ivierit List		
S.N.	Name	Gender	Category	Father's Name	Mother's Name	12%
1	MANALI CHAUDHARY	FEMALE	OBC	SOMPAL SINGH	SARVESH KUMARI	96.8
2	ALVIRA AIJAZ	FEMALE	OBC	MOHAMMAD NAZIM	NAJMI ANJUM	87.4
3	TARUN KUMAR BHARTI	MALE	GENERAL	PREM PRAKASH	SITA DEVI	85.8
4	JASPREET KAUR	FEMALE	OBC	RESHAM SINGH	LAKHWINDER KAUR	83.8
5	DAMINI JOSHI	FEMALE	GENERAL	SUNIL KUMAR	MANJU SHARMA	83.2
6	HARMAN KAUR	FEMALE	GENERAL	GURJEET SINGH	KULWANT KAUR	82.2
7	SUMAIYA SHEIKH	FEMALE	OBC	SHEIKH MOHAMMAD FARWWQ	RUKSANA KHATOON	79.2
8	MIHIKA ANYAV	FEMALE	SC	ARVIND KUMAR	NISHI PRABHA CHAUDHARY	77.6
9	MOHD RIHAN	MALE	GENERAL	SHAHJAD ALI	FAREEDA BEGUM	77.2
10	SANIYA PARVEEN	FEMALE	GENERAL	MOHAMMAD YUSUF	JAREENA BEGUM	76.8
11	DEEPANSHI	FEMALE	GENERAL	ROHTASH SINGH	SUNITA DEVI	76.6
12	TEHREEN NAAZ	FEMALE	OBC	MOHD AKRAM	NASREEN JAHAN	76.4
13	VRINDA	FEMALE	ОВС	DHARAMVEER SINGH	POONAM DEVI	74.6
14	ANSHUL GIRI	MALE	ОВС	SATISH GIRI	RANI GOSWAMI	73.6
15	CHANCHAL KUMARI	_	GENERAL	BRAJ MOHAN	MUNNI DEVI	73.4
16	DHRUV KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	RAJAN KUMAR	KUSUM	72.4
17	JYOTI RANI		GENERAL	MAHENDRA PRAKASH	SAROJ	72.2
18	RAHUL KAPRI	MALE	GENERAL	BASANT BALLABH KAPRI	GEETA KAPRI	72
19	ΚΑΝΙΚΑ	_	GENERAL	SANJAY KUMAR	MALTI DEVI	72
20	URVASHI	_	GENERAL	SUBHASH KUMAR	BABITA	71.4
21	GEETA KAMBOJ	FEMALE		SARASWATI DEVI	GEETA КАМВОЈ	71.2
22	MAMTA	FEMALE		JITENDRA SINGH	CHANDRAPRABHA	70.6
23	AMIT KUMAR	MALE	SC	VIKRAM SINGH	LOKESH DEVI	70.2
24	SANIYA PARVEEN	FEMALE		MOHAMMAD AFSAR	MUMTAZ JAHAN	69.4
25	KM NISHA	FEMALE		NANHE SINGH	GEETA DEVI	69.2
26	REEDA PARVEEN	FEMALE		MUZAFFAR ALI	MUSTARI BEGUM	69
27	SHALU SHARMA	_	GENERAL	SUBODH KUMAR SHARMA	OM KUMARI	68.6
28	KHUSHI CHOUHAN	_	GENERAL	NANHE SINGH	ANITA CHOUHAN	68.6
29	KUMARI MUSKAN	FEMALE		YOGESH KUMAR	MEENA DEVI	68.6
	PRINCE SHARMA	MALE		AVESH KUMAR SHARMA	SUNITA SHARMA	68.4
	PRIYANSHI KUMARI	FEMALE		RAMKISHAN SINGH	MAYA DEVI	68.2
	SANIYA PARVEEN	FEMALE		SHAMEEM AHMAD	ZAINAB KHATOON	68.2
	SUMIT KUMAR	MALE	OBC	TAJPAL SINGH	MITHLESH DEVI	67.6
	SUHANI AGRAWAL	-	GENERAL	YOGESH KUMAR	NEERU DEVI	67
35	VIPIN	MALE	GENERAL	INDRAJEET SINGH	REENA DEVI	67
	ALSHIFA NOOR	FEMALE		MOHAMMAD ZUBAIR	NOORJAHAN	66.8
	MUSKAN	_	GENERAL	SUBHASH SINGH	MITHLESH DEVI	66.2
	JASHANPREET KAUR		GENERAL	SATVINDER SINGH	PARAMJEET KAUR	65.8
		MALE	GENERAL	GANGA SINGH	PARVESH DEVI	65.6
40 41	NIKHIL CHAUHAN MAYANK	MALE	GENERAL SC	NARENDRA SINGH	MANOJ DEVI SARVESH DEVI	65.4 65.2
41 42	DEEPESH KUMAR	MALE	OBC	NAUBAHAR SINGH	RANI	65.2
			OBC		RAJWARI DEVI	65
		MALE		MAHENDRA SINGH		-
44		_	GENERAL		ARCHANA	64.8
45	DEVENDRA SINGH	MALE	SC	SURESH SINGH	SANGEETA DEVI	64.4
			GENERAL	OM PRAKASH SINGH		64
47		FEMALE		MOHAN SINGH	SHEETAL DEVI	63.8
		MALE	GENERAL		GULSHAN JAHAN	63.8
49	AREEBA JAHAN	FEMALE	OBC	MIHD YUNUSH	SHAHIDA KHATOON	63.6

50	MANISH SAINI	MALE	ОВС	BITTU SINGH	KAMLESH DEVI	63.6
51	DIKSHA KUMARI	FEMALE	ОВС	NAND KISHOR	INDRI DEVI	63.4
52	NIKHIL	MALE	ОВС	RAJPAL SINGH	MUKESH DEVI	63.2
53	ALSANA PARVEEN	FEMALE	ОВС	MOHAMMAD SHAHID	RIHANA PARVEEN	62.8
54	MUSHARRAF	MALE	OBC	MAHMOOD HASAN	SHAMEEM JAHAN	62.8
55	ABHISHEK	MALE	GENERAL	VINOD KUMAR	REENA DEVI	62.6
56	INSHA	FEMALE	GENERAL	JAMEEL HASAN	JAREENA	62.6
57	RAJVINDER KAUR	FEMALE	OBC	BALWANT SINGH	KULWANT KAUR	62.6
58	DISHANT GIRI	MALE	GENERAL	VIKESH GIRI	MAMTA GIRI	62.4
59	VIVEK KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	JAGVEEVAN SINGH	AADESH DEVI	62.4
60	JIYA BHARGAV	FEMALE	GENERAL	RAM BAHADUR BHARGAV	MAMTA RANI BHARGAV	62.2
61	ADITYA SINGH	MALE	OBC	PRITAM SINGH	ANU DEVI	61.4
62	ANJALI	FEMALE	GENERAL	KUNWAR PAL JOSHI	PINKI	61.4
63	SANIYA KHATUN	FEMALE	GENERAL	ANEES AHMAD	FARJANA KHATUN	61.2
64	SHIVAM	MALE	GENERAL	LAKHAN SINGH	REKHA RANI	61.2
65	MOHD AARISH SHAHBAZ	MALE	OBC	AASIF SHAHBAZ	RESHMA PARVEEN	60.8
66	DEEPAK KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	HEMRAJ SINGH	POONAM DEVI	60.4
67	DRASHAYA PRATAP	MALE	OBC	DEVENDRA PRATAP SINGH	NEELAM	60
68	PRINCE SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	SATINDER SINGH	RAJVANT KAUR	59.8
69	BABLI	FEMALE	OBC	AMARJEET SINGH	SHIMLO BAI	59.8
70	ANKIT KUMAR	MALE	OBC	RAJU THAKUR	SANGEETA DEVI	59.6
71	GUNJAN	FEMALE	OBC	HARPAL SINGH	SUMAN	59
72	MOHD SAMEER	MALE	OBC	SHAHID HUSAIN	SHAHNAAZ	59
73	GAUTAM SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	JASRAJ SINGH	PHOOLWATI DEVI	58.8
74	HIMANSHU	MALE	GENERAL	JAIRAM SINGH	PARWATI DEVI	58.6
75	LAKKY KUMAR	MALE	OBC	RAMKISHOR	KAMLESH DEVI	58.6
76	PREM KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	PRAMOD KUMAR	ANITA DEVI	58
77	GAUTAM KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	PREETAM SINGH	OMWATI DEVI	57.2
78	GAURAV KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	HARISH KUMAR	REKHA	56.8
79	ASHISH	MALE	GENERAL	RAJU	MEENA	56
80	RAJAT KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	JITENDRA SINGH	RAJWATI	55
81	LOVEPREET SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	HARDEEP SINGH	MANVINDER KAUR	52.8
82	MANOJ KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	PREMRAJ SINGH	SHASHI DEVI	52.4
83	GAURAV KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	SOMNATH	BANSO BAI	51.6
84	SOHIL	MALE	GENERAL	RAEES AHMAD	ISHRAT JAHAN	49.4
85	AKASH	MALE	GENERAL	NARAYAN DAS	DEEPA GUPTA	49
86	VEER SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	MANJEET SINGH	RANO KAUR	48
87	MOHD SAIF	MALE	GENERAL	JAMEER AHMED	MAHRUL NISHA	46.6
88	MOHD SUHAIL	MALE	GENERAL	MOHD RASHID	SHEHNAAZ	45.2
89	AYUSHI	FEMALE	GENERAL	MUKESH KUMAR	VARSHA	60.8
90	SHAHLA PARVEEN	FEMALE	GENERAL	AHMED ALI	SHAHANA PARVEEN	60.8
91	PRIYANKA	FEMALE	GENERAL	OMKAR	BEENA	60
92	MEENAKSHI	FEMALE	GENERAL	BHUDEV SINGH	HEMLATA	58.4
93	KANCHAN	FEMALE	GENERAL	PARVEEN SINGH	DULARI	56.2
94	PARUL	FEMALE	GENERAL	HARIOM	DAYAWATI	54.6
95	SHWETA CHAUHAN	FEMALE	GENERAL	VIJAY SINGH	RAJESHVARI DEVI	52.6
96	MAHIMA CHAUHAN	FEMALE	GENERAL	RAKESH KUMAR	RESHU	50.2
97	DEEKSHA RANI	FEMALE	OBC	ARVIND KUMAR	NEETU	58.6
98	SHAN	MALE	OBC	MOHD FURKAN	PHOOL JAHAN	58.6
99	GURDEV SINGH	MALE	OBC	SUKHVINDER SINGH	KULVINDER KAUR	58.4
100	AMIT KUMAR	MALE	OBC	PITAMBAR SINGH	OMWATI DEVI	58.4

101	ABHAY	MALE	ОВС	DAULAT SINGH	PUSHPA DEVI	57.8
	RAFIYA PARVEEN	FEMALE		SHAHADAT HUSSAIN	NASEEMA KHATOON	57.4
	JASVINDER SINGH	MALE	OBC	RANJEET SINGH	BALVINDAR KAUR	56.2
	BHUPENDRA SINGH	MALE	OBC	TULSI SINGH	VIMLA DEVI	56.2
	JASPREET KAUR	FEMALE		MAGAT SINGH	PARAMJEET KAUR	55.8
	NIKHIL KUMAR	MALE	OBC	VEERPAL SINGH	ANITA	55.6
	DOLI RANI	FEMALE		ASHOK KUMAR	MAMTA	55.2
	PRIYANKA	FEMALE	OBC	SAKAL DEV SAINI	SUNITA DEVI	54.8
	AMANDEEP SINGH	MALE	OBC	SUKHVEER SINGH	BIMALJEET KAUR	54
	MOHD ANAS	MALE	OBC	MOHD ASLAM	HUSN BANO	54
	MANGAT SINGH	MALE	OBC	BALVENDAR SINGH	PREMO KAUR	53.6
	MOHD RAFEY	MALE	OBC	MOHD AQIB	CHAMAN AQIB	55.0
	MOHD SHARIK	MALE	OBC	SHAKEEL AHMAD	RAVIYA KHATOON	51.8
	AAKASH	MALE	OBC	SANJAY KUMAR	INDRANI	51.6
	DEEPAK KUMAR	MALE	OBC	LEKHRAJ SINGH	RANI BAI	50.4
	AMIT KUMAR	MALE	OBC	HETRAM SINGH	SANTOSH DEVI	47.8
	SONIYA SINGH	FEMALE		KASHMIR SINGH	BALJEET KAUR	54.4
	SAMREEN JAHAN	FEMALE		FARIYAD HUSAIN	SHABANA KHATOON	54.2
	ARJU PARVEEN	FEMALE		NAFEES AII	FARHANA PARVEEN	54.2
	ASBA	FEMALE		ISMAEEL	AMREENA KHATUN	53.6
	PREETI KAUR	FEMALE		KULDEEP SINGH	BALJEET KAUR	53.0
	GURPREET KAUR	FEMALE			PARAMPREET KAUR	50.2
	UZMA PARVEEN	FEMALE		JABBAR SINGH RASID	SHAHEEN	49.8
	SOFIYA PARVEEN	FEMALE		MOHAMMAD ALI	SAYADA	49.6
	MEHVISH JAHAN	FEMALE		HAMEDUL HASAN	NASRA BEGUM	49.6
	BALJINDAR KAUR	FEMALE				47.0
	KAKUL	FEMALE		RANDHEER SINGH	GURDEEP KAUR SONI DEVI	42 64
		MALE	SC	MUKESH SINGH	TARAWATI DEVI	63.8
			SC SC		CHANDNI SINGH CHAUDHARY	63.8
		FEMALE		PRITHVI SINGH CHAUDHARY BHAKTISH KUMAR GAUTAM	SUDHA GAUTAM	63.4
	HIMANI	FEMALE		DESHRAJ SINGH	GAJRO DEVI	63
		FEMALE			SHANTANA DEVI	62.4
	SUPRIYA KAPIL KUMAR		SC SC	SAMEER DAS		62.4
	KAJAL	MALE FEMALE		RAKESH SINGH	UMESH DEVI PINKI	60.4
			SC	MUNESH KUMAR		
	ANMOL PRASAD	MALE	SC SC	DEVKI PRASAD	URMILA DEVI	60 58.6
	SAGAR KUMAR JOGENDRA SINGH	MALE		NARESH KUMAR	POONAM	
		MALE	SC	JAIPAL SINGH		58.2
		MALE	SC	HARKESH SINGH	GEETA DEVI	58.2
		MALE	SC	PAKESH SINGH	SANTOSH DEVI	58.2
	SANDEEP KAUR	FEMALE	1	GURMUKH SINGH		57.8
	GHANSHYAM	MALE FEMALE	SC	GYAN CHANDRA DAS		57.4
	RIYA			PAWAN KUMAR		57
		MALE	SC	KAUSHAL SINGH		56.6
	PRIYANSH KUMAR	MALE	SC	ROHTASH KUMAR		53.6
		FEMALE		KAILASH CHANDRA		50.4
146	VISHAKHA	FEMALE	SC	NIPENDRA SINGH	SEEMA DEVI	49