## Dharmanand Uniyal Govt. Degree College Narendranagar Tehri Garhwal

## Dept. of Journalism & Mass Communication (Session 2025-2026)

## First Merit List for Admission (Date 14/07/2025)

Name of the Program: B.A Honours Journalism & Mass Communication 1 Sem/ 1 Year

S.No.	NAME OF THE	CATEGORY	Category considered for Merit	NAME OF FATHER	XII PASSING YEAR	XII		
01	AKSHITA	GENERAL	GENERAL	ANIL SINGH	2024	PERCENTAGE	Weightage	MERI
02	SIMRAN	GENERAL	GENERAL	YASHPAL SINGH		84.5	NO	1014
			GENERAL	RAJENDER SINGH	2023	74.2	NO	890.4
03	NEHA NEGI	GENERAL		NEGI	2025	74.2		
~	SACHIN		GENERAL	VIJAY SHANKAR		14.2	NO	890.4
04	KUMAR	GENERAL		SHAH	2018	72	-	
05	YASH GOSWAMI	OBC	GENERAL	BHAGWAN GIRL GOSWAMI	2025		NO	864
06	RISHITA	GENERAL	GENERAL	DEVPAL SINGH	2025	66.67	NO	800
07	SURAJ SHAH	SC	GENERAL	and the second sec	2025	66	NO	792
08	SHASHI PAL	OBC	GENERAL	MANOJ SHAH	2025	65.4	NO	784.8
09	ROOPA	GENERAL	GENERAL	RAJESH KUMAR	2025	64	NCC B-C	793
10	VANDNA	SC	GENERAL	PYAR SINGH RAWAT	2025	60.2	NO	722.4
11	ARTI			SOBAN SINGH	2025	56.2	NO	674.4
11	AMIT	SC	GENERAL	VIJAY PAL	2025	51.8	NO	
12	SEMWAL	OBC	GENERAL	CHANDRA SHEKHAR SEMWAL	2025			621.6
	SUDEEP		GENERAL	TULSI RAM	2025	49.4	NO	616.8
13	KUMAR	GENERAL						
14	RAKESH KUMAR	GENERAL	GENERAL	GOPESHWAR PRASAD	1989	45.4	NO	592.8
								540

Note: 1. Merit List is prepared as per details provided by the students in the Samarth portal.

2. To prepare the Merit list, the rules and directions of SDSUV are considered for the session 2025-2026.

3. Candidates are informed to visit the dept./ GDC Narendranagar along with their original certificates, marksheets, TC, CC, Migration, Domicile, Category certificates, Adhaar, relevant weightage certificates, recent passport photograph and other relevant documents and a set of photocopies of all the mentioned documents at the time of counselling/admission.

4. To secure admission, the candidate must be present before the admission committee from 15 July 2025 to 19 July 2025 (10:00 am to 4:00 pm)

1021202

- Principal

Dharmanand Unival Govt? Degree College Narendranagat Tehri Garhwal 1.113

Admission Committee

1. Dr. Srachna Sachdev

2. Dr. Vikram Singh Bartwal- Mem