Government Post Graduate College Bazpur Merit List B. Sc. I Sem. (Maths Group) 2025-2026

Admission based on first come first serve basis (Availeble seats 66)

MARKS	MERIT POINTS	MERIT INDEX	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	CATEGORY	NAME OF FATHER
1111.2	20	1131.2	AKSHITA BHATT	FEMALE	GENERAL	BHUWAN CHANDRA BHATT
1017.6	0	1017.6	DEVESH JOSHI	MALE	GENERAL	LOKESH CHANDRA JOSHI
996	20	1016	SUKHMANDEEP SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	JAKTAR SINGH
1012.8	0	1012.8	ARCHANA	FEMALE	GENERAL	PHOOL SINGH
1003.2	0	1003.2	NANDINI PAL	FEMALE	OBC	RAM BABU PAL
986.4	0	986.4	NAMAN KAMBOJ	FEMALE	GENERAL	DOULAT RAM
976.8	0	976.8	NEHA	FEMALE	GENERAL	JAGDISH SINGH
919.2	25	944.2	ADITI MITTAL	FEMALE	GENERAL	VIJAY KUMAR MITTAL
928.8	0	928.8	DHRUV GANGWAR	MALE	GENERAL	JAYPAL GANGWAR
904.8	20	924.8	CHANDNI	FEMALE	SC	RAM KISHOR
912	0	912	VANSH KOHLI	MALE	SC	RADHE SHYAM
908	0	908	NISHANT KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	BHUPENDRA MAHTO
904.8	0	904.8	POOJA	FEMALE	OBC	MOHAN GIRI
897.6	0	897.6	PRATIKSHA	FEMALE	OBC	SANJAY KUMAR
868.8	20	888.8	VIVEK	MALE	GENERAL	VINOD SINGH
871.2	0	871.2	PARV KAMBOJ	MALE	GENERAL	DOULAT RAM
849.6	0	849.6	PRIYANSHI	FEMALE	GENERAL	PRADEEP KUMAR
847.2	0	847.2	GAURAV PANT	MALE	EWS	HARISH CHANDRA PANT
828	0	828	SANDEEP SINGH	MALE	SC	DHARMPAL SINGH
784.8	20	804.8	HARSHIT ANDOLA	MALE	GENERAL	NAVIN CHANDRA
799.2	0	799.2	BHUPENDRA SINGH NEGI	MALE	GENERAL	BHARATSINGHNEGI
787.2	0	787.2	TANMAY SHRIVASTAVA	MALE	GENERAL	PAWAN KUMAR
784.8	0	784.8	SIMARJEET KAUR	FEMALE	GENERAL	PURAN SINGH
780	0	780	ARUN KUMAR	MALE	SC	SHIV KUMAR
775.2	0	775.2	SHIVANG	MALE	GENERAL	BABURAM
720	50	770	MANOJ SAINI	MALE	GENERAL	RAMKISHORE SAINI
760.8	0	760.8	VINAY SAINI	MALE	GENERAL	DAYARAM SAINI
756	0	756	ARAV VAISHNAVA	MALE	GENERAL	ANOOP KUMAR VAISHNAVA
732	20	752	ANSHIKA PRAJAPATI	FEMALE	OBC	AWDHESH KUMAR PRAJAPATI
748.8	0	748.8	RANU YADAV	MALE	GENERAL	NARESH PAL SINGH YADAV
746.4	0	746.4	PRIYANSHU KANDARI	MALE	GENERAL	JITENDRA KANDARI
720	20	740	RAKHI BISHT	FEMALE	GENERAL	KALAWATI
732	0	732	YUVRAJ	MALE	GENERAL	SUCHCHA SINGH
720	0	720	SACHIN SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	TRILOKSINGH
705.6	0	705.6	RITIKA RANI	FEMALE	OBC	BABURAM SINGH
700.8	0	700.8	ANUJ YADAV	MALE	GENERAL	PANNE LAL
667.2	25	692.2	ABHAY PRATAP SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	SATYABHAN SINGH
667.2	0	667.2	NITIN RAJPUT	MALE	GENERAL	JASPAL RAJPUT
0	0	0	DIVYANSHU YADAV	MALE	OBC	VIJENDRA SINGH YADAV